Faculty Heads

Entrepreneurship, Commercialisation, and Innovation Centre (ECIC)
Professor Noel Lindsay
Director

Business School
Professor Christopher Findlay
Acting Dean, Business School

School of Computer Science
Associate Professor Katrina Falkner
Head of School

School of Education
Dr Jan Keightley
Head of School

School of Nursing
Professor Alison Kitson
Head of School

Academic Management

Professor Noel Lindsay
Academic Director, Singapore Operations
Email: noel.lindsay@adelaide.edu.au

Ms Tiffany Conroy
Programme Director
Bachelor of Nursing
Email: tiffany.conroy@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Gary Hancock
Academic Director Undergraduate, Entrepreneurship
Bachelor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Email: gary.hancock@adelaide.edu.au

Associate Professor Indra Gunawan
Programme Director
Grad Cert / Grad Dip / Master of Applied Project Management
Email: indra.gunawan@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Tony McMurtrie
Programme Director
Bachelor of Commerce (General, Marketing, Management, International Business)
Email: tony.mcmurtrie@adelaide.edu.au

Mr Damian Scanlon
Programme Director
Grad Cert. / Grad Dip. / Master of Business Administration
Email: damian.scanlon@adelaide.edu.au

Professor Ralf Zurbrugg
Programme Coordinator
Master of Applied Finance
Email: ralf.zurbrugg@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Alfred Fred Brown
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Computer Science
Email: fred.brown@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Jan Keightley
Head of School
Grad Cert/ Grad Dip/ Master of Education
Email: jan.keightley@adelaide.edu.au